Northern Cape Rural TVET College

Northern Cape TVET College offers a variety of courses, both full-time and part-time. There are five campuses. They provide student support services such as career guidance, leadership development, sport, job placement, learnerships and counselling to all students at all campuses. All students are encouraged to apply for NSFAS funding. Assistance is provided to students when applying for bursaries.


Qualifications offered


  • Pre-Matric Business Studies (NCV)
  • Pre-Matric Engineering Studies (NCV)
  • Post-Matric Business Studies (Nated)
  • Post-Matric Engineering Studies (Nated)

Courses are categorized by campus. Consult the website for more information via the link on this page.



Consult the website for information regarding fees.


  • Upington Campus​​​​​​​
  • Kathu Campus​​​​​​​
  • Kuruman Campus
  • Namaqualand Campus
  • De Aar Campus


Application forms may be collected from any of the campuses listed above. Applications may be done online via the website.


Type of education institution

TVET College

Northern Cape Rural TVET College Website


GET NOTIFIED OF LATEST UPDATES FAST: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Thanks, Please Share This Post Below.

See more Post about:

Leave a Reply