University of KwaZulu-Natal UKZN

The University of KwaZulu-Natal, also known as UKZN, is a university with five campuses in the province of KwaZulu-Natal in South Africa. It was formed on 1 January 2004 after the merger between the University of Natal and the University of Durban-Westville.


Qualifications offered

Table of Contents

UKZN Campuses

  • Edgewood
  • Howard College
  • Medical
  • Pietermaritzburg
  • Westville​​​​​​​


Please consult the university website for details of this year’s latest academic fees.

Type of education institution


– Education Faculty

– Engineering & the Built Environment Faculty

– Health Sciences Faculty


– Science Faculty

– Commerce Faculty

– Law Faculty

– Humanities Faculty

– Theology and Religion Faculty

Qualification Types

Advanced Certificate

Advanced Diploma


National Diploma

Bachelors Degree

Higher Diploma

Honours Degree

Post Graduate Certificate

Post Graduate Diploma

Masters Degree



GET NOTIFIED OF LATEST UPDATES FAST: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Thanks, Please Share This Post Below.

See more Post about:

Leave a Reply